senior promo card copy

I am looking for a few sassy high school rising Seniors (guys and gals) who would like to be featured on this website.  In exchange for your time and permission to use the images I take in my promotional material, you will receive a 2 hour, on location, Senior Portrait Session, a FREE 8 by 10 inch portrait, and a FREE low-resolution digital negative for posting online. 

Shoot me an e-mail telling me why I should choose you by June 1.  I will notify everyone by June 7 and start setting up sessions then.

Say CHEESE!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

